Administration  Marco Carbone carbone@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Stefano Benucci benucci@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Elsa Galasio galasio@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Nicola Salmoiraghi salmoiraghi@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Besmir Vokopola vokopola@inartmanagement.com

Logistics & Service Maria Bianca Nicolai nicolai@inartmanagement.com