Administration  Marco Carbone carbone@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Elsa Galasio galasio@inartmanagement.com

Logistics & Service  Riccardo Longo longo@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Nicola Salmoiraghi salmoiraghi@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Stefano Benucci  benucci@inartmanagement.com

Managerial Assistant  Besmir Vokopola  vokopola@inartmanagement.com